kontakt
 [ kontakt ]

Hochschulradio Düsseldorf e.V.
Universitätsstr. 70
40225 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 34 94 24
Fax.: 0211 / 34 94 29

 

Kontakt zur Geschäftsführung

info@hochschulradio.de

 

Kontakt zur Chefredaktion

chefred@hochschulradio.de

 

Kontakt zur Redaktion

Redaktion » redaktion@hochschulradio.de

 

Ressorts

Musik » musik@hochschulradio.de

Kultur » kultur@hochschulradio.de

Politik » politik@hochschulradio.de

Gaming » pixelgewitter@hochschulradio.de

Gesundheit » ann-christin.stosberg@hochschulradio.de; cigdem.uenlue@hochschulradio.de

Kino » kino@hochschulradio.de

Sport » sport@hochschulradio.de

 

Anreise

Foto Anreise